Klassen- & Stufenleitung

Klassenlehrer
Klasse / Stufe Name Email Kontakt
5a StR'in Freya Conze f.conze{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
5a StR Frederik Bock f.bock{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
5b OStR'in Kerstin Franck k.franck{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
5b StR Patrick Breuer-Schimanke p.breuer{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
5c StR Claudius Schmidt c.schmidt{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
6a OStR Dr. Christof Ginzel c.ginzel{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
6a StRef'in Jana Illner j.illner{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
6b OStR Stefan Hagen s.hagen{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
6b StD'in Jutta Dederichs j.dederichs{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
6c OStR'in Stefanie Lorkowski s.lorkowski{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
7a OStR Martin Pyschik m.pyschik{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
7a StR'in Stephanie Tischler s.tischler{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
7b OStR'in Susanne Schmitz s.schmitz{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
7b StR Martin Birkenbach m.birkenbach{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
7c StR'in Rebecca Vallée r.vallee{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
7c StR Tobias Lange t.lange{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
8a OStR'in Cordula Keil c.keil{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
8a OStR'in Hanka Freund h.freund{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
8b StR'in Manuela Krause m.krause{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
8b L.i.A Julia Lemke j.lemke{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
8c OStR Christian Möllecken c.moellecken{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
9a StR'in Gabriele Jochims g.jochims{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
9a StR Marcel Arlt m.arlt{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
9b StR'in Claudia Möllecken cl.moellecken{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
9c OStR'in Melanie Buscher m.buscher{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
9c StR'in Isabel Pannenbecker i.pannenbecker{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
9d StR Oliver Meurers o.meurers{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
9d StR'in Nicole Köntges n.koentges{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
EF StR Nils Rasel n.rasel{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
EF OStR'in Susanne Zühlke s.zuehlke{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
Q1 StD'in Heike Stein h.stein{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
Q1 StR'in Christine Geulmann c.geulmann{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
Q2 StR'in Geeske Kea Hohagen g.hohagen{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular
Q2 StR Christian Lindner c.lindner{:at:}getnullexample.com moltke[ punkt ]de Kontaktformular